Council Meeting Minutes

St. Catherine Labouré Parish has long maintained two Council groups to assist the pastor with decisions regarding the pastoral/spiritual concerns and financial needs of our Parish family.  In order to better communicate these decisions to our parishioners, the Councils will be posting their minutes following formal approval at their respective Council meetings.  The minutes will remain posted for the period of one year.

The Parish Pastoral Council meets on the first Monday of July, September, November, January, March, and May.  The meetings are held at 6 pm in the St. Michael Multipurpose room and are open to all parishioners.

Pastoral Council members:

  • Michael Miller, President
  • Dorothy Swehla, Vice- President
  • Joyce Ford
  • Jo Ann French
  • Katie Napp
  • Michael Orley
  • Al Parnell
  • Len Rechichar
  • John Reed

The Parish Finance Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at 6 PM in the St. Francis Room.  The meetings are open to all parishioners.

Finance Council Members:

  • Leonard Venardos, President
  • Rachel Smith, Vice-President
  • Mary Anderson, Secretary
  • Therese Baker
  • Candace Hall
  • Trish Ketchmark
  • Lance Wilson


Parish Pastoral Council


Parish Finance Council


July 2016 July 2015
September 2016 August 2015

November 2016

September 2016
January 2017 October 2016
March 2017 November 2015
May 2016 December 2015
  January 2016
  February 2017
  March 2017
  April 2017
  May 2016
  June 2016